TGIS (Saturday)

Hope everyone’s weekend is doing well! I slept all day so I feel recharged and ready to go!

 Image Taken from this website–>http://onesabrina.blogspot.com/2010_05_01_archive.html

(That’s me in the picture by the way..)

I decided that I will most likely be posting a recipe experiment about twice a week due to time and my dwindling budget. The next idea I have is to share recent experience with my homedmade bread making. It will probably be posted on Monday given that the morning workload does not kill me. However I need to bake up some bagels…So if anyone has any suggestions for healthy low budget homemade bagels send them my way 🙂

Thanks!!

The Foodie

Leave a Reply

