Pie for the Masses

Hello all!

So this post is more like a suggestion box.

I am planning on making a gluten free pie for our church’s community day this Saturday.

The pastor’s wife and good friend of mine loves loves loves desserts, but she just has issues with the gluten.

Not many people think to bring gluten free desserts.

So my plan is to use my yummy budget friendly no bake gluten free crust as mentioned in my American Apple Crumble Pie post.

But I am limited to filling options.

I wanted to with a dark chocolate pie filling that is budget friendly, delicious, and healthy.

If anyone’s got suggestions bring them to me because I am not finding to much out there in the ways of recipes that match all 3 requirements.

Leave me a line and I will get back to you!

Thanks!

The Foodie

Leave a Reply

